Green Cleaning Solutions Green Cleaning Solutions

Customer Reviews

Awesome Service - Reasonable Prices
- by , November 14, 2016
5/5 Stars
SERVICE WAS AWESOME. THEY ARRIVED ON TIME AND LEFT MY CARPET LIKE NEW. NOT TO MENTION PRICES ARE VERY REASONABLE. WILL USE THEM AGAIN
Excellent Service!!!
- by , November 10, 2016
5/5 Stars
Excellent service!!!
I'll Definitely Use Them Again
- by , November 10, 2016
5/5 Stars
Great service! It was done well and I will definitely use them again.
Fast and Efficient
- by , October 18, 2016
5/5 Stars
Very fast and efficient service at an affordable price. The technicians called exactly 30 minutes before they arrived and work was completed on 3 small bedrooms within 30 minutes. The scheduling person told me it would take a few hours to dry but just FYI, the technicians are correct when they tell you it takes 8-10 hours to dry completely. I would definitely hire them again.
Get What You Pay For
- by , October 18, 2016
5/5 Stars
DC Carpet cleaners were prompt, professional and did a great job. They aren't the least expensive but you get what you pay for.
Great Job
- by , September 28, 2016
5/5 Stars
My technician showed up early, was speedy, and did a great job.
Worked Well and Fast
- by , September 26, 2016
5/5 Stars
Worked well and went fast.
Courteous, Friendly and Professional
- by , September 19, 2016
5/5 Stars
This company is phenomenal! I could not be happier with the service I received. Every member of the staff has been courteous, friendly and professional. I got the impression each step of the way that they are all going the extra mile to get the best results possible. I will definitely keep their contact information handy for the next time I need my rug cleaned or when I'm ready to have my couch cleaned as well.
Brand New Carpets
- by , September 16, 2016
5/5 Stars
Excellent my carpet looks brand new
Good Job
- by , September 7, 2016
5/5 Stars
Good job
Would Recommend
- by , August 17, 2016
4/5 Stars
Making the appointment over the phone and leading up to the appointment, it was very easy to get a response from the customer service line. I was grateful how responsive they were. Unfortunately, my initial appointment was cancelled the day before the technician was supposed to be there. I was disappointed as I only had a few days time available to get the work done. We rescheduled for a couple days later, no big deal. Then, the day before my second appointment, I got another call saying they didn't have any available technicians for my scheduled time. Further disappointed and running out of days, I explained my situation and asked if they could find someone to come. They were understanding and responsive. They made a technician available for my appointment so I didn't have to reschedule again, I was very appreciative.

The day of my appointment, I got two calls from my technician prior to his arrival- one when he was approximately 30 minutes away, and one when he was approximately 5 minutes away. It was nice to know what time to expect him. My technician was very helpful and friendly at the apartment, he clearly explained all the options that he could give me with all the pricing upfront so there was no confusion. Overall, the carpets looked great and the minor scheduling headaches were negligible. Would reccomend.
Great Customer Care!!
- by , March 2, 2016
4/5 Stars
Great Customer care!!!! I had an issue with the technician as there was misunderstanding in cleaning process. I got call from customer service and they resolved the problem in very professional manner. I guess I will have service from them again.
On Time, A Great Job, Wonderful Service
- by , October 22, 2015
5/5 Stars
Good communication on timing, a great job, and wonderful service generally. Gino "the Genius" Pellegrino is a real gem.
Friendly, Knowledgeable And Proficient
- by , October 13, 2014
5/5 Stars
Great service. Tech that came to my home was friendly, knowledgeable, and proficient. Price was very reasonable. Service was great!!!
My Rug Looks SO Much Better
- by , September 19, 2014
4/5 Stars
Great service!
First of all, the guy who came to do the work/consult (Mike?) was awesome. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He cleaned my couch (which was a lot of work at a very good price) and took my rug in for a cleaning. The reason I didn't give 5 stars was that I didn't hear anything from the company for 3 weeks and when I finally called they told me my rug was ready. I'm not sure if my order fell through the cracks or what not. However, after I called, I received my carpet the very next day. The pricing was good for what I got. My rug looks SO much better.
I Will From Now On Use Them Each Year
- by , February 1, 2014
4/5 Stars
Our carpets have not been cleaned in 10 years professionally.
I used our home shampoo carpet cleaner and thought it was getting the job done.
Until I called Dc Carpet Cleaning Co After they were done I could not believe my carpets They smelled and looked amazing.
I will from now on use them each year.
Free Carpet Deodorizer Service as a Compensation
- by , January 27, 2014
3/5 Stars
I was not happy with DC Carpet Cleaning for several reasons. 1. When I called for a phone quote, they quoted me a regular cleaning, without even mentioned they offer a "deep" cleaning for more than twice the price. However, when the tech arrived, he said, "Oh, you're going to need the deep cleaning for sure." It would have been nice to have been told on the phone they may recommend their more expensive deep cleaning once they are on site. 2. When I agreed to the "deep" cleaning, I expected to enjoy an obvious "clean" smell afterward. But there was no smell, it didn't smell clean, it didn't smell bad. There was just no smell at all, as if nothing at all had happened. 3. When I went out the front door in the morning I saw a pile of sopping wet dirt, hair, just disgusting mess, and a pair of blue latex gloves, that had been dumped in my yard and onto my walkway. It was absolutely disgusting. 4. When I called to complain about all this, the nice lady on the phone said she'd call me back the next day with a time to schedule another site visit and/or cleaning. Instead, she had the tech Mike call me and act rather combative on the phone. He apologized for dumping the mess on my yard, said he didn't realize he'd done it, but then he said "that was all on your carpet."

I am very disappointed because I feel it was a nearly $300 waste of money. I felt bullied on the phone by Mike and feel taken advantage of by the whole process.

**Update**
They saw my review and called me to discuss. They explained they were mortified by my review and asked offered a free carpet deodorizer service to help make things better. I accepted and a very nice man came over Saturday morning to do it. It smells very nice and it's not too strong. I'm happy with the service now.
Worked Steadily With Good Results
- by , November 5, 2013
4/5 Stars
the technician arrived on time and did a very professional job. He was courteous, explained his work, and worked steadily with good results.
100% Of The Stains Were Removed
- by , November 5, 2013
5/5 Stars
The service was fast and effective. We had an appointment within 5 minutes of requesting a quote online, and it only took about thirty minutes for the entire apartment's carpets to be cleaned. 100% of the stains were removed.
Good Service and Flexible Timings
- by , November 4, 2013
4/5 Stars
Good service and flexible timings.
Will Def Refer Them to Others
- by , September 17, 2013
4/5 Stars
Dc Carpet Cleaning did a fantastic job on the townhouse we recently moved into. My sister even wanted to roll on it because it looked so clean! Will def refer them to others without any hesitation.
Prompt and Professional Service
- by , August 23, 2013
4/5 Stars
Prompt and professional service. Some confusion when the contractor arrived to clean the carpets/upholstery but this was soon resolved and the job was completed well. We would use this company again.
Very Professional, Definitely Use Them Again
- by , July 9, 2013
5/5 Stars
My son had a nose bleed on some brand NEW white carpet we recently had installed. I tried to "dab" as best I could, but it wasn't enough. The following morning I called and the woman I spoke with said she would call me back in five minutes to let me know how soon someone could be out. Less than 8 hrs later the carpets were back to nice and white.
Very professional. I would definitely use them again. They even thanked me for calling so quickly which made their job easier.
Call us and let us do your carpet cleaning job right at an affordable and honest price202-683-4270
DC Carpet Cleaning
Carpet Cleaning Service
Hours: Mon-Sun 8:00am - 8:00pm [map & reviews]
Connecticut Ave NW, Washington, DC 20036 ()
Phone: 202-683-4270 |
[
4.4/5 stars from 39 reviews
]
© 2000-2019 ..All Rights Reserved..